top of page

This book showcases 16 òrìṣas.


Written by Peju Akande, Toni Kan, Jahman Anikulapo and accompanied with illustrations by visual artist Abdulkareem Baba Aminu, this book is full of facts and fun – and will provide you with all you need to know about Who’s Who in the Yorùbá Pantheon. Learn more about powerful Yemọja, strong Sàngó, Ọṣun’s ways of wisdom – and why Èsù most definitely is not Satan!



Ògún, Sàngó, Ọya, Ọbà, Ọbàtálá, Ọrúnmìlà, Èsù, Soponná, Olókun, Ajé, Aganjù, Ọsanyìn, Yemoja, Osun, Morèmi and Òsóosì.


Please get in touch should you require other e-formats for your readers - we send you the full package.

Who’s Who in the Yorùbá Pantheon

    bottom of page